@steemcleaners Avatar/Logo Contest Scary Octopus with Sweeper

in #design6 years ago

SC2.PNG

@Steemcleaners is a community built to combat plagiarism, harassment and spam in blocking STEEM. He works as a monitor of Plagiarism Defined Content abuse, use of Spam tags, Copy & Paste, Identity Theft / Fraud, and many others, you can visit the abuse guide from @steemcleaners HERE

This contest logo I participated in, and this raises the idea for an inspiration avatar logo @steemcleaners in this contest with a scary octopus concept.

PROCESS
SC1.PNG

Icon Color Variation
SC3.png

Size Variation
SC4.png

Transparent
SCT.png

Transparent 300 PX
SCT2.png

Transparent 73 PX
SCT3.png

Sort:  

s ago
Pls enter my blog daily and i will do same lets grow together I followed you so lets be patner i like your page you like mine daily pls send me a msg through my blog then I follow you back@ nehemiah9 or nehezx dah alpha

Love it! It's baby Dalek!

hehehe.... Thank You om @cshark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65