Desain Logo For Crypto World Zug

in #design6 years ago

01.jpg

Hi, @felander I am trying to enter the contest you have to announce in this steemit. contributed in the contest logo for the new site about crypto. I tried with the idea that I combine the name of your company with the globe. Hopefully my design is a reference for you.

Logo Progress

02 Logo Idea.jpg

Logo Type

03.jpg

Mobile Logo

aaa.jpg

Tool

This logo is made with CorelDRAW X7 and below is some capture worksheet for checking the authenticity of this design.
asasxas.jpg

By : @amirdesaingrafis

Sort:  

Hi amirdesaingrafis ,
I found an article with similar content here:
Happy International Women’s Day 2018! What’s the theme this year and what is the history behind the day?
This is because you likely copy and pasted some form of content --
whether it be your own or not. This is not an accusation of wrongdoing,
but merely an informative comment for the reader.

If you get repeated warnings we will start to flag all amirdesaingrafis posts!

congratulations on winning
Is there a way you could send the design to [email protected]
Could you also send it in the red fading to yellow that you have up there in the picture. I would like to be able to put it up as the logo on the website and here on steem

thanks in advance

Hi @felandder
Thank you for trusting me as the winner of your logo, this is a dream for me. hard to believe. I already sent the original file.
if you need a change i am ready to spend some time for you.
regards @amirdesaingrafis

cool, thanks for your excellent job.
We might want a little bit of fiddling with the colours if possible
is there a way to contact you? discord? telegram?

Sure, a pride for me. I am willing to at any time for you
This is my discord name @amirdesaingrafis#8889
What is your Discord name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99