ANKARA OFF SHOULDER TOP

in #design6 years ago

IMG_20180201_142316_219.JPG
This was where and how I started my designing career. I know how I felt I can still recall even when my top got into a mess on facebook and people made alot of fun outta it. I wasn't ready to give up
As my first design and is already turning into caricature? I asked myself but knowing I was the best I hit hardly I kept pressing and pushing combining with my academic isn't a mere challenge but giving up is not a chance either.
I see designing and fashion as a part of me! As something am meant to do! Have you ever get used and addicted to anything? This is exactly how I feel about designing.
I want to take it to anywhere I can take it to I want my parent to know that it is not a waste of time perhaps I haven't learn it from anywhere.
I will write on how I started building the passion on my next post I gotta come up with a new design too
I love everyone who still believe in me

IMG_20180201_142339_658.JPG
IMG_20180201_142403_577.JPG

Sort:  

Nice Ankara babes

Thank you very much

May your flower shirt be your sunshine and true heart of contagious joy over all circumstances. Amanda, you are full of life and light. Yeah, passion is fundamental and I'm Oatmeal.

Thank you very much for the nice words I'll appreciate with all my heart

Congratulations @amandapat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12