Mother Earthist

in #design6 years ago (edited)

motherearthist.jpg

Here is the results of the live stream and @motherearthist new logo for here name. Thank you for following me and my creativity.

Watch the video Here

Sort:  

Wow wow oh my goodness, I had no idea it was such a complex process! It is like watching the spider cast its web! I have such respect for your process and thank you for the art class xx

Yeah if you want to see the first part of it I have a 4 hour long video on my Dtube channel :) It is quite a process but after you master it, it becomes easy.... well i guess that is like that with most things.... YOu are welcome for the Art Class I love to show how I create things and hope to inspire others to create more.

That looks really amazing. Artist of @motherearthist would be proud! Great outcome, great creativity! :)

Thank Fun! yeah it is almost done this is just the lettering. I still have to prep it with the background object and fix the lettering a little more a few little things bugging me that I want to tune a little more.

Ohhh! I thought this was final outcome. OK! It will be nicer then, for sure! :)

YEah I want to make it look really cool I am going to print it out and hang it on my wall an make a print and send it to @motherearthist I had the idea for the longest time to do artwork inspired from someone and be able to share the rewards from doing that art with the person that inspired it. So I am going to make a shirt design with the Mother Earthist logo and sell them for and share the profits with @motherearthist I have an idea for making it look real earthy and cool in the background. Still have to meditate on it some more to see what it is.

It's a wonderful idea. I'm sure it'll be amazing. And it's a pleasure to know you going to design a shirt with my logo!!! Thanks again dear @allowisticartist. Muchas gracias :)

YOur welcome my Earth Mother :) I like the idea of a cool shirt design :)

Thank you so much. I love my new logo. You did a amazing art work. It means so much to me. Love& Peace from Spain.

You will wear it well earth mother - enjoy :)

You are right :) It's going to be an amazing experience. Thank you for calling me a "Earth Mother". It's a honour to be . Love & Peace.

YOur very welcome. Mother Artist :)

see look your are getting famous @motherearthist :)

Great work!

Thanks @mervjackson you take delivery on that beautiful green Porsche yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56