Something nice for the mailboxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #design5 years ago (edited)

Our house came with a very nice mailbox which of course is in much need of personalization. Adding just the house number to it seems not only over simplified but paranoid since we're not really hiding from civilization.

After much search I decided that It was up to me to make it really "personal". An extensive internet search revealed that my lastname have had a bit of a history so I was able to find my family's Coat of Arms. Sadly I could not find the same for my husband, so I needed to create a new one for our family.

This is the result of my efforts

Family Shield.PNG

For the purpose of it's use, it needs to be in grey-scale but I'm also working on the coloured version.


I believe that cryptocurrency projects have the opportunity to generate a lot of wealth that can reach a wider range of people than ever before. Here's a link to an interesting crypto project [Bitcoin Hex](https://bitcoinhex.com/?r=0xedb301cb3e6288914bf204599169e85adfb8240d)


I frequently buy my cryptocurrencies on Coinbase, try it!

Posted using Partiko iOS



Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10