Daydreaming about Nevada

in #desert6 years ago

I took this video on a hillside in a small town right outside Reno, Nevada a few hours before we set out to Burning Man.  

The view was spectacular.  This video gives me a very warm sensation and allows me to transport myself back here for a moment and feel the same beautiful feelings I had that day.  Sage was growing in abundance in this area so i was able to take some from here home with me.

Thanks for watching!

Video by@seer

Love

Sort:  

Tranquil place. I like how you pan the camera all way around.

That is indeed a nice view! Did you drive there? There were a lot of nice spots we stopped a long the way to just take in for a moment, what an experience. I wish we had a more interesting landscape around here!

We flew into Reno and stayed at this hill top mansion for the 1st night, this was the view when I woke up in the morning, we got a rental in Reno and drove it to Burning Man! I wish we had more landscape as well :(

You have access to @ adept's account ?

Beautiful video that reminds me very much of Spain where I have a tumbledown Finca nestled in the Olive groves.

Places like these are good for the soul :)

Happy to have followed the Steemit breadcrumb trail and stumbled upon you. Upvoted/Followed ~ I am an artist/writer/lightworker and would love it if you managed to pop by mine for a mooch if you have a moment.

Be well.

xox

vidio is steady, I like and I also want to feel what you feel, it feels very beautiful and spectacular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00