Sort:  

Sorry for the late response and thanks @jedau I really appreciate the question, once I chose the word wanderer I had the idea of tribal groups and this being a profession.

I knew the story would easily be able to be intertwined, into the story main story and world I have created for steemit and this is now what I eventually will aim to do.

Here is a link to the main story I have started writing on here. https://steemit.com/fantasy/@krystle/part-1-disturbance

Oh hey, no worries. It's such a late comment for an old post anyway. I just wanted to run through the posted entries for #descriptionsonthespot and share my thoughts on them. It's awesome that it tied in to a regular story you're doing. I'll definitely check that out soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47