You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DescribeYourself and BE HONEST!

in #describeyourself7 years ago (edited)

i think i must say you are my brother from another mother @abh12345. no offense meant.
i have some of those attributes you listed. plus...

Temper- mine is far from being angry,comes late, results to rage. guess because i am Aries born
Productive- i make things happen with the least of available resources
Soft Hearted- sometimes easily taken for granted.
Bold- can approach anybody
Trustworthy- my word is my honor
Adventurous- maybe that's why am a sailor.

Kindly follow me @abodunrin to follow back asap.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating, as I said I love reading good comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39