Sort:  

Watching SBD loose value faster than STEEM is disconcerting. I understand that SBD will be back to $1.00 or near someday, but I wish STEEM would follow down at the same rate... before going to the moon! Thank you for sharing your information on these. @ironshield

Good day @doctorjohn how are you doing and how about your health.. Felt I should check on you... Have a nice day

Thanks very much for asking. I am ok. Not great. Day by day I progress. Thanks again! Following you now.

It's really a big honour @doctorjohn.. I really appreciate the fact that you decided to follow me.. God bless and never mind with God all things are possible, you'll keep progressing abundantly day by day and night by night in Jesus name!!

Nice review on the price of steem. I'm still wondering why SBD is going down really that low?

Good description of derivatives. I think they will bring down many of the to big to fail banks in the world. This is just the start.

Nice review doc, thanks for sharing. Love today's beauty.
Hope you enjoy your day doc

Nice review doc, I pray the price pump up asap, enough of this fluctuating. Haha haha, thanks for sharing with us doc

When is this thing going to rise back, it getting frustrating, thanks for sharing doc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41