Sort:  

Okay so we are doing okay on the plus500 platform, my initial $1300.00 deposit I have now withdrawn back and it has been cleared, I withdrew another $200 this morning which should clear in a few days, I have built up another $1000 + which I am now using to continue buying and selling positions with. All my gains will be used to buy bitcoin and Ethereum, and I'm looking in to ripple and a couple of others. Great time to be aware of whats going on in the financial system, this is the chance of a life time being at the beginning of the change to cryptos.

Congratulations @nitromad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Yes I know its part of the problem but why not take advantage of the derivative markets, seems as if they are still going to keep the markets propped up for a while yet, just got to exit it all when the dominoes start to fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64