My Family My World : Derangedvision Photography Contest

in #derangedvisions6 years ago

Hello All Fellow Steemians!
Hope all are doing great. Today I am here with my family! Yes, you heard right! With my family.

This post is made for the @derangedvisions photography contest. The Topix for this content "family" I invite you to get to know my family.

So, here is my family photo. The photo was taken almost 2 month ago.

image

This is a family photo that I love very much, our marriage entering 14 years and already have 3 boys.
The beginning of my marriage and husband stayed away because of work, more or less 7 we seldom meet. it made me as a mother to remain tough and after the employment contract expired, then we regrouped and it was the most beautiful thing in my family.

image

This is my first child, we call him zayyan, he is 13 years old and is now a boarding school in our city and rarely meet, if we miss meeting zayyan, we will visit him when the day comes. He is very happy to learn english and arab, in addition to playing games on holidays he liked.

image

Dawwas is our second child, this photo I took while taking a leisurely stroll in our town, now he's ten years old, he is very happy to play football and play games when his brother comes home.

image

my third child is very unique he is 7 years old and still in elementary school, his hobby is sword playing, every day coming home from school he always make sword with his father. other favorites read books and watch movies. He's a funny kid and very caring with others. He is name Sattar.

image

It was great to have this magnificent family. may Allah always protect our family. Amin

This particular family story I write to participate in the @ derangedvisions contest.
Hope you guys like.

Banda Aceh. July 27, 2018
@aronnaawe

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54