Harbin China

Sometimes we take photos of places we really like to remember the moment, this photo is taken of a place I REALLY don't like and it's already very hard to forget. Traveling to Vladivostok requires a flight to Harbin and usually a really long wait for a 1 hour flight to Vladivostok Russia and it's one of my least favorite airports.



IMG_3259.JPG



I really love this new photo contest @derangedvisions came up with and grateful to @markangeltrueman @photomag for sponsoring contests for cool people. #derangedphotography #photomag My entry for Asian Sunday
red line VL (1).png

Sort:  

May I ask why you do not like it, or is it only a subjective feeling?

i don't like that the international terminal and domestic are separate, and I don't like the air or the waiting areas....Guangzhou is much nicer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94