Rise!

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4156_Edited_RS.JPG

Walking on a gravel road in a village which wasn't used for a while, this flower caught my eye. It was full of hope telling that no matter what are you surrounded by, you can break the barriers and rise above it all.

Entry for new life contest by @derangedvisions


Category Nature
Camera Canon EOS 60D
Lens Canon EF 50mm f/1.8
Settings ISO-100 | 1/8000 s | f/1.8 | 50mm
Location Isfahan in Iran
Sort:  

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
@photofriend upvoted you! (Upvotes this week: 1 / What is the hash-tag race?
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Nice stuff. Have upvoted and gonna follow you

Thanks for the support.

I love the simplicity of this.

I love simplicity in general and i think i have used it in many of my photos intentionally or unintentionally.
Glad that you love it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67