my family's story in the derangedphotography curie contest

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

S7303769.JPG

This is the story of my family, I did not marry in love, I married because I wanted to be responsible and give my children the love that I did not have from my father, I fell in love with having a family, and having someone to receive me when I arrived in home, I dedicated myself to my family completely but life gave me a hard punch after 5 years of marriage, my wife fell in love with someone else she left and left me alone with my two children, @malos10 and @wave144, It hurt me to have failed, but I felt it was the beginning of a new life and I took it as a learning, I learned many things from it, to first value my partner, my family, my children and then everything else.

S7303768.JPG

I have raised my children for 23 years and they are my reason for living I am very proud of them, when they were 10 years old I taught them to work repairing and formatting computers, now they use them as pillows to sleep, @malos10 learned to speak English alone while interacting through the internet and through him I knew the platform of steemit, he always told me: dad, steemit is something different and I get involved little by little within this platform, steemit changed our lives, despite the difficult situation that there is in our country, @malos10 is working on here, it is his work environment, with this he help with food at home with his clothing and university expenses.

@malos10 does an excellent job within steemit in it he works for a foundation called @youarehope where he contributes doing community work to needy people. He has a great heart and for that reason I am very happy to have him in my family, now I also support him in all the work that he does.

This is my son @wave144 also started on this platform but at the moment, he is in the country of Peru, there he has been working for 8 months now, as many of the young Venezuelans went to look for a better quality of life and to mature a little , to learn by himself what it is to fight to survive. in that country he seted up a shop where it sells cell phone accessories and other things, with this it pays for his house food and his personal expenses, it also sends money to help us in the house.

This photos were sent to me by my son @wave144 when he was visiting the museum of PACHACAMAC in Peru

DSC01986.JPG

And these are the photos I keep in my portfolio of my children when they were little of my younger sister when she was little and my mother when she was 20 years old, she was very beautiful, and a picture of her at 48 at that time she was struggling with an illness, she got cancer when she was 28 years old and she fight with that disease for 40 years since she died at 68 years oold, the day of her death she said some words that I will never forget: I know Today I am going to die happy because life gave me a wonderful gift; a beautiful family and many years of life to enjoy it, the happiness of seeing my children graduate, knowing my grandchildren and I am very proud that they never left me alone, after that, se closed his eyes and a smile of happiness remained on her face.

1530736776091.jpg

This is my younger sister, she is 25 years old, she is a systems engineer with postgraduate and master's degrees in her career, she is the acessor of the regional companies in our country, of a management system that the Germans installed in Venezuela called SAP, is single, has her own car and is still single, also started working on the platform of steemit recently with the user @solanlle, I'm very proud of it because it has also been a woman fighter and clear entrepreneur is part of my family.

She is @milca was my first girlfriend when I was 14 years old, it was my first love, I adored her, I always said that if she would need a heart to live I would give mine, we lasted 6 years of relantionship until One day I went to military school and after that, each one made his life separately. but I always had her in my heart and I always asked god someday to see it again, after 25 years God gave me that blessing, now he is my partner, and together with my son @malos10 we worked in steemit and in the @youarehope foundation , as a big family.

the family is first

Sort:  

This is great :) I love the pic of the boys with the computers!

Una familia emprendedora! muy bien dicho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30