Spiders are the Only Web Developers That are Easy to find Bugs - Deranged Photography Contests

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

Spiders are the Only Web Developers That are Easy to find Bugs - Deranged Photography Contests

This is my entry for #derangedphotography in this week's Deranged Photography Contest - Bug Out Theme

One evening I got this special guest near my apartment. Lucky times to see the close shot of unseen Spider eyes.

Vibrant-234.jpg

One additional entry not for the contest
Vibrant-2-8.jpg

When I was taking the picture of the Green guy, there was a surprise for me. All of sudden I see a black spider.
For the very first look i thought the Green guy turned his color. But it was the other guy

Vibrant-235.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69