Mi Familia, Mi tesoro: Deranged Photography Contest - Crazy

The family one of the most valuable treasures in this life, I met my husband in one of his concerts and I think the crush was instantaneous hahaha, from that day began a beatufil friendship that ended in a beautiful marriage. We got married on December 30, 2014, this year God allows us to celebrate four years of marriage.

(

I think we are a wonderful family because since we are together we have supported each other in good and bad times, we are best friends, boyfriends, lovers, and husbands, with two years of marriage I was pregnant with our first child, unfortunately we lost it, I had an emergency operation to the point that I almost did not tell it, they removed a trunk and the opinion of the doctors was that it would be difficult to get pregnant again, At that time we saw everything cloudy without meaning, we just had to stay together and give each other support, that way we could overcome that test and we went ahead, a year and a half after having lost our first baby, got pregnant again and the miracle happened , our first daughter was born a healthy girl named Micaela, my husband and I agree that this has been the most wonderful moment of our lives.

MICAELA VICTORIA

My husband @melor9 is a great singer, musician and composer, my favorite artist hahaha. Being a musician is not an easy race and requires a lot of sacrifice and effort, but despite all the obstacles we have overcome them, now my husband has his first record production and continues studying to be better every day.

We are a wonderful and fortunate family, we are not perfect as we all have good and bad times, but the important thing is that we always stay united and have the support and love of our loved ones. That is priceless.

[this in a wonderful contest because the best thing we have in the world is the family, if you want to participate click here]https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contest-crazy-40-steem-contest-opportunity

Sort:  

Nuestra familia es el mas grande de los tesoros....es un privilegio ser parte de ella...te amo esposa...te amo hijita

Dios bendiga a tu hermosa familia, Saludos un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54