Deranged Photography Contest.- My adorable family.

886259_10153719715271827_6271678302131213533_o.jpg

Hello friends. I gladly come to tell you about my family since I want to participate in the contest that @derangedvision does.

I have been separated for 8 years and I still live with one or the other of my children because they do not want to leave me completely alone, which I enjoy a lot since I take care of my grandchildren.

What is special about my family? Well, I would say nothing and a lot at the same time. I am a very familiar person, and although my family is very normal, my children and now my grandchildren are everything to me. I thank God for these children and grandchildren that I have, they are beautiful both inside and out.

My whole family is in Steemit: @alexlinares, @alejandra23, @phderoes, @yanmaryblas y @deroeslinares. And the father of my children who was the one who introduced us to this beautiful platform @limberlinares.

My son is a musician, singer-songwriter and lives in Colombia due to the economic problems of the country. With his wife and his 1 year old son.

ISABEL PEÑA 749.jpg

My daughter is a Computer Technician, She is single and has a very good contest in Steemit, she sings and she likes music a lot.

ISABEL PEÑA 421.jpg

And my youngest daughter is married, has 3 children and is a graphic designer online.

006.jpg

And these are my beloved grandchildren: Alicia, Ashley, Nathanael and Abraham.

pertaretrato de nietos.jpg

This is my family, it is not perfect but I thank God for each one of its members. I feel blessed with each one of my children and my grandchildren. What family has no disagreements? That is the challenge, to know how to solve a problem in the family.

If you want to participate in this contest, here is the link for you to see the rules and participate:

https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contest-crazy-40-steem-contest-opportunity

Thank you @derangedvision and @curie for this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @isabelpena! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54