Sort:  

@derangedvisions announcement post brought me to you! This post is absolutely amazing, love your history and the photos are wow! Sending you my love to you and your wonderful family... and following you!
Congrats on the winning, @idkpdx!

That’s really cool that you found me in the contest and thank you for the kind words. Have a really good day! :)

It was a happy finding :)))! You too have a wonderful day!

Totally agreed with @darengedvisions .
I've been following both Alexa and you for a while. I really enjoy in your posts. You are making amazing stuff (:

I read your comment out loud to Alexa. We really enjoy reading stuff like this so thank you!

I also liked your post and your photos, they are all beautiful and your girls are beautiful @idkpdx

Thank you so much! I appreciate the kind words!

Wow, a great story friend. Now you see how your perspective has changed. It has moved me so much, you have a beautiful family, they look beautiful together.

Its completely changed! Thank you!

Great work. Lots of love and respect for you and your family. Btw i am also staring in confusion haha.

Thank you! haha I explained the confusion in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31