DerangedPhotography Submission as Birds

This is my first photography submission to this awesome contest.
I'm gonna dedicate this photo to a photography contest of @derangedvisions and you can also join the contest through this link.
Now let's see what I have got for this contest.

Original photo/Copyright free
Photo is taken by xiaomi redmi 5 phone
This is a parrot bird. It is mainly found in hills. This is such a rare bird. But as we know parrot bird is famous for they can talk like what they heard. Luckily I saw this bird on a nest. It was looking for something to eat. As far now this is my best taken picture.

About the darengedphotography contest of
@Darengedvisions
This is a great contest I have seen until now. Hope for the best with this photography contest.
Thank you. Be good and keep smiling always.

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


wow, nice photo brother.
best of luck for the contest.

Thanks brother.all the best to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85