Portraits of People - Deranged Photography Contests - Himalayan Girl

c86b31ce-80c6-4afd-b9e8-d5e3180b96d0.jpeg


Hello Friends,
Here is my best shot into this amazing contest. I got this shot when I was shooting for a mountain biking event in Barot 2 years back. I don't know the name of this girl but what I know is that She was a charming beauty from a very remote village called "kuthog" (1500 meters). There were a lot kid but this girl with blue top got my all intentions.

I am entering in this event as beginner.

And for those who are new to this contest please go through above link: https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@derangedvisions/portraits-of-people-deranged-photography-contests


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Did you just ask her if she wanted her picture to be taken and she said "yes"?

She said nothing except laughing. She was smiling all the time when I was clicking. By the way I asked permission to her mother, she had no problem with that.

Oh, that's cool. I just didn't know if that's how you take a picture of someone, I know you shouldn't take pictures of people without them knowing.

Ha ha...new way to get interacted with people. Thanks again.

OMG! What a innocent capture! Which place is this I mean which side of Himalaya! Is it Utttranchal?

This portrait is belongs to Himachal Pradesh, Kuthog village near to Barot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42