Sort:  

Thanks. I see your from my old haunt. I lived around the lower hunter ( Wollombi ) and the Central Coast for well over a decade.

Ahh nice! I try and get out and shoot around the area with my girlfriend pretty often. It’s cool you’ve done the same. Any secluded spots your recommend to have a look at?

Its not secluded but Somersby falls is nice and worth walking down to the lower falls. I saw you had a post of the reptile park its just around the corner. Yengo national park is a real gem and rarely visited by anyone. There are some amazing spots out there that are all off map.

I’ve actually been to some parts of yengo and I know where Somersby falls are so I’ll be sure to get shooting out in those parts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49