You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 hours 32 minutes (round trip)

On a SMART PHONE???

I think your phone is a lot smarter than mine, I had assumed these where well crafted shots taken with wide angle lenses with apertures and all those technical words involved! I bet you are messing with your smart phone settings, because mine does not do this on 'auto'! LOL!

I loved the story, simple and elegant with breathtaking shots, and I enjoy your sense of humor that comes out, I mean a singing lake is one thing but this one is just sitting there!

Well done, thoroughly enjoyed :)

Sort:  

Yup! On an iPhone!
I actually only adjust the exposure.
Typically I’ll edit images in Light room and Photoshop, in this post only the first image is edited.

I enjoy putting some voice in my posts, I believe it makes for a more enjoyable read :)

Lol I wish it did sing! But I’ll take the sunset it gave us ;)

Thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45