You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Continues fights between lights and shadows 📷

What a building! Somehow I had different idea about the architecture in Island! :)

Your shot is great! I like the way you edited it as well. The building really seems to pop up in front of the photo.

I love all that glass! It looks like a master piece of architecture but I wouldn't like to do the cleaning :D

Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

What kind of idea did you had about the Icelandic architecture? how did it look like in your imagination?

The contest did already end before the post went online, too bad I didn't win, but a lot of beautiful pictures did win. So next round more luck (or not 🤣).

I was thinking about small bungalows and villages.. :D As you can see, I was very wrong, lol.

I wish you good luck with the next round! Your photos are great and you deserve to win! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33