Deranged Photography Contest- My family how valuable is...

The family theme is very important today, means union, love, happiness, prosperity, and solidarity first of all, because for me the family is everything, from there one is born, is formed, goes from generation to generation, it is definitely the most beautiful that we can have, share each and every one of the days lived with our loved ones ..

I want to share to start a family photo of my parents, my grandmother, my husband and son on his birthday, a unique moment which we could share as never as children ...

CIMG2970.JPG

My mother next to me is of great importance in my life, she is my friend, companion of struggle, my counselor, my confidante, an undoubtedly incomparable pillar, that I feel that I love her more every day and I only ask God to leave her many years to continue sharing with her, everything we can ...

CIMG4373.JPG

And where is my beloved boyfriend, husband, friend, that person who shares so many things your family forms, and from there you feel that your life is totally overturned, completely, and you begin to give meaning to your life ... with the arrival of the children ... I already present them to you I have two beautiful children ...

La Puerta Enero.JPG

Almost 4 years ago I had the happiness of being the mother of my son Gerardo de Jesús, whom I love with my soul, gave another meaning to my life and gave me the opportunity to be a mother, and the most important thing to start learning every day new things that you do not know at times what you face ... I feel that it has been a great challenge in my life to be a mother, and with it I have learned many things ..

CIMG4732.JPG

And on the other hand I present my two-month-old Isabella Carolina, who with her sweetness, laughter, and simplicity, has come to our lives to love her without a doubt because children are the greatest treasure that God can give us.

CIMG4726.JPG

Grateful to the family that I have is very small but reports by a thousand, when I need them they are always there with the best disposition to the world ...

Follow this link to participate...

https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contest-crazy-40-steem-contest-opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69