Monkey In A Jungle - My Entry For The Deranged Photography Contest

Directly Into My Eyes

IMG_1834_2.jpg
I adore Mother Nature & I love to spend time in forests everywhere so when I visited India it was a sure thing to go into the jungle to see what's there, to sense the energies of completely different spirits of plants, mushrooms & animals... On the trees above me I encountered a monkey tribe so I slowly & quietly used my camera to capture these magnificent moments!

I shot this in 2013 in Arambol, Goa, India right in the jungle up the Sweet Lake. I used my Canon 60D camera & Canon Macro 60 mm USM lens.

Without cropping:

IMG_1834_1.jpg

The difference between a professional & an amateur is only in making or not making money for what one does. The professional is the one who makes money out of the activity one performs.

I would like to be judged as a professional in this contest.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Cute little monkey.

There was the whole tribe of them above me but is was difficult to shoot them cause they were very cautious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01