My lovely family /// Deranged Photography Contest

Family a simple word with a lot of meaning.

It is the third time that I participate in a contest within Steemit, and I can say that it is the one I liked the most and which has an important meaning for me, the family, that is so unique and valuable that life can give us, a blessing.

Knowing what is now my wife and my baby's breast fills me with a great honor, in being with the most wonderful and special woman on earth, which has given me the most important gift in my life that is my son, I hope you can enjoy our story, a hug to all the families that live in the community of Steemit.

familia.jpg

Sorry for the poor quality of the photos

familia1.jpg

This is my wife, a struggling woman with such a beautiful heart that can change a bad day, for a day full of joy, I met her 6 years ago and she has become my best friend, the person who has supported me since home, with whom I can have a fun conversation and at the same time with a touch of philosophy, which fills every moment of our lives in an eternal world of joy and happiness.

THIS IS OUR STORY

Knowing ourselves was a coincidence, do you know about those coincidences that change your day? And in our case, the whole life. I never thought I was going to stay with him, he was just my friend, but I could not help falling in love little by little with the great person he is, I had not had that feeling that someone complemented me until he arrived. As every couple we have had a rollercoaster of experiences, very good things, bad things, nothing is perfect, the good thing is that we have been able to overcome all those obstacles. I can not complain about anything since he has been with me at all times, it is my unconditional support, he is the man I love.

37833251_1084458591723283_3915288257138524160_n.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-24 at 7.37.38 PM.jpeg

The Love of my Life and Me, on vacation

When we met we never thought that we would go so far, for several years we were only two but suddenly we found that now we would be three, unexpectedly comes the greatest joy to our lives. Our baby really changed the way we see everything, we give him every day all the love we have, like all parents we want to give him the best example, we do not want him to be like mom and dad, we want him to be a better person than us.

Really this being a parent changed our lives completely, every day is a new adventure, every day is learning, every day we enjoy our child the most, it is amazing how having a child can make great changes in our lives. If you ask us what is the best thing that has happened to us in our lives, without hesitation, we would say that being parents of our Thiago well, our hearts are filled with love.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-24 at 7.33.24 PM.jpeg

My little Thiago, I never imagined that I would be a father, I was focused on working and doing other things, it was a great surprise to know that my wife was pregnant. It is something that has changed my life completely, I am happy and in love with my son who is the light of my life.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-24 at 7.39.18 PM.jpeg

My son

The family is important because it teaches us to see the world in other ways, to value our lives and that of others, the family never abandons you, you are miles away, whatever happens, in the good, in the bad. That is what we should value to have these people with us, knowing that you will not fail makes you feel in an indescribable way.

My family is the most important thing for me, it makes me feel alive, it is my motive to continue striving day by day in all aspects of life.





Contest Post Link

Deranged_Photography_Banner1.png

https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@derangedvisions/deranged-photography-contest-crazy-40-steem-contest-opportunity

Thanks too: @derangedvisions, @curie, @thealliance

Do not forget Vote for Our Winess, @curie Who carry out an Ardua Labor to keep our Community at the highest level.

Thank you for your attention, Vote for our witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses if you have not already done so, they all matter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88