My wonderful family on my train

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

The family is the most wonderful thing we have and could say that the strongest bond between people who exist, the people who go through our lives are how passengers on a train and that train is our life story that stores the memory of all the moments we share , many people come to our train at a stop go up to it, sit chatting, have fun with their presence, make us happy and get off when they arrive at their destination station, other people go up to the wagon and It takes a little longer, enjoy the scenery, your stay, your presence and those are the closest friends who become your second family, but still have the risk of getting off at a stop, the same thing happens with some couples, come your heart illusion , they give you unique moments, you think they come to stay and at the most unexpected time they get off the wagon.

rZmU9jE.jpeg

But with the family this doesn't happen, with the family the story is quite different, the relatives are already on the train become like the hosts, work to improve the train they clean it, polish it, enrich it, teach it how it can be better, why roads enter , that cities to visit to have a better landscape accompany you along the whole trip and they are who see the crews go up in one stop and get off in another, it is they who remain to comfort your heart every time the game hurts when a crew member chooses another train and another way, it is they who are our relatives who are always there for us and for whom we must always be, because we owe each other.

collage familia.jpg

Today I have the opportunity to talk to you about my family thanks to the invitation and the contest of @derangedvisions If you would like to participate consult the rules in your post Deranged Photography Contest - Crazy 40 Steem Contest Opportunity!!!!! I am motivated to talk more about the people who are on my platform traveling for the long journey of the stories of my life and only get off because God has Called to a better life, sometimes they go down for discussions, but they always come back up in another stop on the same train because as I said before, the family is a bond so strong that it is very difficult to move away

mama steemit.jpg

I'll start by talking to you about my mother:
My mother is the top pillar of the family, is my best friend, my confidant and my loved one, she is who has been watching over me since my first day in the physical world so there is no person who knows me more than she , our relationship in the youth was a little murky but after fulfilling the age of majority we were approaching more gradually the felt more my friend and today I tell you about everything that happens to me and is my best counselor, is a great mother and the way to understand me is sometimes astonished, is a very kind woman, selfless, sweet and with a unique sense of humour that makes her very special, knows how to listen and understand her friends and family, has her account here and loves to publish her recipes , trips and experiences delicious cuisine and its user is @beylat.

31531692_10214861983199064_8684020295910031360_n (1).jpg

This is what I call planting moments of happiness, this photo was taken on the day of my father's birthday I invited him to eat the best burgers in town and his face of happiness was unmatched, I started talking about my mother not to start the bad news and sees Rdad is that when I told them that sometimes people get off the wagon to go their way with God I was talking to them about my father among those people, my first love, my great father left just 3 months ago and every day I have it in mind, he takes care of me from the sky as much or more than he took care of me when I was on earth he was my friend my companion, who kept me the mischief , who more consented to me when I was a girl and even a big one, a warrior in life who lived very hard times and did everything to get his family forward again and again, is a great example to follow.

IMG_20180222_143641.jpg

Now I will tell you about my siblings when I read that the whole family was in Steemit I also felt a little identified as my mother and older brother have their account here and enjoy posting in Steemit, my brother is @ticoin a lot of what I know about business and About many more things he owes, I do not see him as big as before, but I still admire him because he is very intelligent and I still have things to learn from him.

IMG_7156.JPG

My brother has lived many adventures with me and is also my best friend as I am his we are very close in the family we 3, my second brother is the ham sandwich because it is in the middle since I am the least , Jos is a great musician to him I owe many of my musical tastes is singer-songwriter and an artist in every sense of the word I admire him very much as a musician.

pf_1532932282.jpg

In this picture where we're all naming them from left to right my older brother @ticoin, my father, my mother @beylat, my brother Jos and finally I am.

My grandmother also left my train to meet with God on September 15, 2013 was quite a character with all S his anecdotes and His grace, a very tender and kind woman of which I could enjoy for a long time his company and I thank God for allowing me to enjoy his company and learn from her as a woman, my father went up to meet her and now my family is a little reduced, without clutch on the part of dad I have several brothers who prevent us from feeling alone jejeje.

hermanos Useche.jpg

In this photo we are all the brothers Useche, my brothers except for a sister-in-law who snuck (it is the Curly) and I am the baby that photo is very old but it is the only one that we have taken cough together

One of the most beautiful experiences I could have is to be an aunt my beautiful nephews have given so much joy to my life and have made me know what it is to be a mother, because when I take care of them.

fotoportada.jpg

I am his mother and I pamper them , hug them as well as when they leave the lane also scolding them (although very little actually lol) they are very tender and glad they love to play and eat ice cream when I'm with them I forget the cellphone and the networks and just play to be girl again as when we skated together in the park after so many years a unique experience my beautiful nephews who are my adopted sons >. <

patinando.jpg

coqueta bella.jpg

Well I hope I have not bored with so much story, I inspire when I talk about my family but I'm almost done, calm, I'll finish with that if my daughter is my beautiful flirty dog, who is my faithful companion, who is always happy to see me and his tenderness inspires my heart I rescued her from a family in which the mother abused her so much that the dog did not make any sound to receive it and was the most shy in the world, today plays with all dogs in the park has fun and is very healthy and happy, my beautiful poodle of almost 3 years of age (in human time) she lives with me almost all my experiences and full of happiness my days.

coquetaswin.jpg

This is the little I've written about my family I hope it's enough LOL and have manteneido your attention to this stage of the post that is the end, thanks to @derangedvisions To create this space and encourage us to write about our beloved family. You can vote for him as witness and for @curie also he has done a great job supporting so many community contest, we owe him our vote to keep them going!

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!


betamusic

Sort:  

You have a wonderful family my dear. The way you have made a story of your family is very sweet

Thank you dear for your comment and to appreciate my family history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88