You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Continues fights between lights and shadows 📷

This is just Wow!!! I can't imagine how much it cost to put that building up, and maintaining it? Damn, I think it's gonna cost a lot more than building it cost! But well, they are gonna make their. Money and even more, hopefully.

I love all the light thing going on there, one can just go and have a look at all those interesting "lightening" going on there and go back feeling satisfied, hope one doesn't need to pay in order to get that beautiful view😉

And just whrn I though the outside is breath-taking, you took us inside! Now, I am sure of one thing, I am not gonna concentrate in their when a concert of conference is going on😃

I think the architect did a great job with this design, it's really amazing! I also love how they use the idea of the "ever changing" weather to make this master piece! 😍

Your photos are no less of fascinating! You are really great with photos, I think you did a great job capturing the beauty of this place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34