Living with Suicidal thoughts// A paragraph from my diary: 01

in #depression6 years ago (edited)

Breaking-Down-the-Shame-of-Male-Depression-RM-722x406.jpg

''The contemplation of ending my life didn’t change for a long time, every where was silent but so loud, I was numb but so sensitive, on my way to work one day I stood at the edge of a main road just staring at cars driving past at a speed where I knew it would be quick. I wanted my body to move forward slowly and let myself and my mind just go be gone and done with it. After a couple of minutes I proceeded to walk to work and started my shift. I always knew it wasn’t the right decision but in those moments of indecision I almost felt free.''

  • San

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44