The girl from my dreams #1

in #depression4 years ago (edited)

Something strange happened to me this past Sunday.

I've met someone that I never thought I needed to meet.

I think I need a little bit of context in this one

Aight, I was in a gala, not gonna tell how I got there, but me as a stoner, wasn't liking the experience.

The only thing that was good that night was the drinks, sex on the beach, bob marley, blue shit that I don't remember the taste or name.

that last one was fire tho, I can't remember a thing

So, me, doing fucking nothing, decided that I was wasted enough to go the dancing floor, the music was fucking awful, but I didn't mind, alcohol was hitin' me like an uppercut

Been like that for a couple of minutes, an something passes right by my side.

A goddess, the most beautiful thing that I have ever seen, the woman from my dreams.

She went for the chocolate fountain close to me, and I kept staring at her the whole time, I don't know if I looked like a stalker, but if I was wasted...

Éhh... Provável, né?

She passes through me again, but this time I was looking from the corner of my eye, she didn't seem interested.

Actually i think she didn't even knew I was there.

So, I'm like

yoooo, Rusted, c'mon bruh, you gotta at least go talk to her, for you know, at least peace of mind that you went

Ok, let's go talk to her, she's in the crowd, but I think I can find her if I go in this direction.

So i went after her, I saw her again before she got to her table, but when I saw her at a distance my legs started to walking slower, and slower, till I lost her in the crowd, and I didn't knew where was her table.

that's good for storytelling for now.

Sort:  


Congratulations @rustedbr!
You raised your level and are now a Red Fish!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75