Depressing Tales of an Uninteresting Life

in #depression5 years ago

Eae, it's been a while right?

My life isn't that good, but after I thought out some of my problems with depression I think at least it's getting better.

I'm seeing a psychotherapist to try to cure it, and for now it's going well enough, still a long way to go to cure everything that is wrong with my head.

The past few days I fell like I just exist, and hope time flows faster than it should, so i stay on Youtube and gaming everyday everytime.

But every time I go to sleep I feel that i'm just wasting my life, and start to think to much about my life, like, if I'm just wasting time, why do I still fell the urge to pass time faster?

Maybe I just don't like living at all, and I don't want to kill myself, so I'm stuck in the middle, wasting time instead of trying to solve my problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75