You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cure depression with Yoga

in #depression8 years ago

I gotta confirm this - I have personal experience, and that is exactly true.
One time I was dealing with a really bad bout of depression (again - it is an off and on for me) and I lived in a place that had an inexpensive (and really good) yoga class. Once I started going I felt better almost immediately!
(too bad I moved since then and there are no good options around where I live now)
this is great information

Sort:  

thanks @regeneration, you are a living testament that it works and just like what i said to @macksby, you should also share your experience to steemit community, write something about it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61