You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, depression has set back in.

in #depression8 years ago (edited)

Steemit is a good platform to vent your frustrations, but it doesn't beat one-on-one help. As you said:

> I tell my mom. "I need help. .I need to talk to someone about my deppression."

Please consider the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

  • 1-800-273-8255
    Available 24 hours everyday

http://www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Best of luck.

Sort:  

Yes, @lunamoonuh, @q00p is right. Keep this number. Even if you're not feeling like ending yourself, you can talk to them. They will have numbers to other resources too. Venting here is good. Switching your mindset from negative to positive is good. Humbling yourself to ask for help IS GOOD. But now you must take steps to make sure your mind, body and spirit are safe too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65