Sort:  

Thank you. I want to share my experiences. This is a real struggle and I am finding that these feelings of negativity greatly impact ones life so much more than I realized until lately. We must look into ourselves and see why these feelings are manifesting. They are a lesson... Everything for a reason! I am coming to find out. These are harsh realities we face daily are to grow from not be brought down by them. We must learn from these realities that seem to durden us. i would like to show you a post a wrote about my current experiences as they relate. Please check out my post on spiritual enlightenment. https://steemit.com/enlightenment/@positivelight/my-path-to-spiritual-enlightenment. an example of taking the bad for the good. live life to the fullest everyday because you never know where your path will lead tomorrow. Love everyone especially the ones closest to you. They sometimes can be the most difficult to understand. There is a reason in my opinion. Practice positivity and positivity can begin to flow In abundance for you. I know that this is true. I'm feeling it. living it. and loving it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77