You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fatigue of Existence.

in #depression6 years ago

My friend.. this hard to read, and I can only image the slightest of how it was to write for you.

Your depression has gotten the most of you at this moment and the old pathforger is hiding in a corner somewhere. Not dead, just hiding.

I hope you can find things to create some little light for you somewhere in the dark place you are in now.

People outside cant help too much dealing with this I guess. Thats why Im sorry I cant do anything for you to make you feel a bit better, even though Id love to.

Stay strong my friend. I will keep sending annoying messages just to check in ;)

Sort:  

It was not the easiest write - but I felt that it had to be written.

Perhaps he is hiding. Time will tell. In the meantime I'll try to adjust to circumstances - try to retain a reasonable degree of comfort.

Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43