MAY THIS DAY NEVER REPEAT IN MY LIFE! I'M @GREATNESS96 AND THIS HOW MY DAY WENT

in #depression6 years ago

IMG_20170319_070500.jpg

I have been indoors, reflecting on my life over the years. I have battled with life, just to survive. At times I feel it's not worth living but at times I feel I should continue because there's some glimpse of hope ahead.

Today I battled with people trying to take away my only joy. A battle of word and emotions, I wish they had just shot me so I cease to live with this injustice. I wish I never had it, than have but struggle with keeping it(my joy). Please don't ask what, because it's too devastating to mention.

Love keep me going, I mean people's love. Though I don't have the money and the cars, yet they are still people that love and cherish me the way I am. There are still people that believe I can.

I choose to live because there's light at the end of the turnel.

I lost my father, but now something more precious is about to be taken away.

Today was a day full of depression for me, but I'm holding on!

Sort:  

Try to forget the depression and enjoy the life.

Thanks. I'm trying

You lose everything when you lose hope, so you have to fight for your dreams and do not lose hope in order to achieve your dreams, there is a life there is hope, a murderer, my friend will achieve your ambitions @greatness96

Thanks for your encouraging words

I am praying and sending love, light and reiki your way @greatness96. I hope that you do not lose your joy, but please know, that no matter what, you are a BeautyFull Being that is LOVED and APPRECIATED beyond measure. In this moment, I am celebrating the awesomeness that is YOU. Thank you for Being You <333

Thank you for the show of love. I'm glad to know there's still someone that cares.

You are more than welcome BroStar <333 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60