You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depressed - Episode 5: Sleepless.

in #depression4 years ago

Hi! No need to worry about me, I was just taking a break from all the social media/internet noises, I had to focus on lots of things these past few days, and I mostly spent my time trying to... Understand things about myself, I'd say... Some stuff that no one will read here, at least for now, I had a kinda creepy phase! But I'm alright ;)

Sort:  

Thank goodness. I am so glad to hear from you 😊

It's good to learn about yourself and your depression, just be careful.

I hope you got through the scary phase and wish you good days ahead!

Make sure to take care of yourself 🤗

Don't worry, I finally found a good therapist, she's helping me trough this phase!
And I'm always careful, I had enough time to learn about my limits, and learned the hard way about the bonds I shouldn't cross... Good days will come, I'm doing what it takes, one step at a time :)
Take care of yourself too, and thanks for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39