You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you depressed? Or do you know someone that is?

in #depression8 years ago

Really like how you posted about mental health. I myself am focused on psych I have a nice series going on psych 101 I post about mental issues and psychology that is part of the human mind. My latest talks about how we represent another person in cyberspace could be due to depression or a wanting to be accepted. I would love to chat more and maybe due a combined post on your thoughts. Might want to check out some of my posts to see where I am coming from @carlidos. Cheers

Sort:  

Sure! I'll have a look. Thanks :)

@kushed I would love for you to go and read them as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41