Discussing Johann Hari and "Depression is not a Pathology"

in #depression6 years ago

I encourage listeners to skip around and listen to parts if the video is too long.

I wanted to make this video blog in support of Johann Hari and his second book, LOST CONNECTIONS. He is making many of the points I've been making, trying to make, for decades.
I never thought Listening to One's Body would become such a Radical concept. It's what I did since I was very young to save what was left of my health from abuse at an early age then others minimizing it for decades after.
What needs to be understood, is that we are being taught to destroy our health the same way we are destroying the planet. To value Man Made $ over what has REAL value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43