TEARS IN MY CLOSET, I CANT STOP CRYING. ITS HURTS

in #depression6 years ago

IMG_20180226_110524_489.JPG
Life get unbearable for me by the day and its feels like the whole problem will never come to an end, as i fight one problem others set up which exposes me to frustration.

I'm really frustrated and my hope for leaving start to depreciate, no one look towards my direction to say hello they all assume am fine.

What I wants seems to be far from me. I think so much that i get stalked in my very own head, and I seems not to find my ways around it. They say life is good but am experiencing the opposite.
Everything appears like i will never get what i want. I'm depressed! I'm hurt! I'm failing! am dying!. I'm not attracted to what I want,in other words what I want don't equally want me.
IMG_20180226_110541_193.JPG
I'm turning to become the shadow of myself. But when will I find the happiness my heart desires? when will I achieve the things I want?

I cry myself to sleep at night and I watch my pillow drenched with my own tears, it sad to still see my self crying while awake.

I have lost strength crying, my visions became blur with constant tears, my nostrils went block and my head aches. I'm filled with the sucks I get from my tear and mucus, that's because the more I wipe it the more it flows.

But then I asked do I really have to go through this? why is life not fare to me? my attempt to make things better always turns out impossible. Countless of time I tried to make myself happy but am still feeling something is missing.
Photo source : google

Sort:  

"But then I asked do I really have to go through this? "

Here you see the decision point - this is the point of empowerment. You decide if this is the feeling you want to continue to entertain, or will you step up and face the impossible, only to learn that, the impossible is not always what it seems.

I'm really trying to be better but i just feel weak.

Have a nice day my friend.

I hope this song gives you a little bit of strength. Most thing are about momentum - build yourself a little bit every day, and sooner or later, you will be, and I am positive, miles away. This song has a on going cressendo - just like things in life have. Hope you have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44