You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, depression has set back in.

in #depression8 years ago

Im so sorry you went through all this and you are still in stormy waters. I have upvoted this to help you with your runaway/emergency fund. What happened to you is very wrong and is something no human, especially not a child should have to deal with. Everything you feel and sense is real no matter how much anyone belittles it. Well done for having te strength and courage to write this. You will find your way out and process all these emotions in due course, whether through writing, counselling, therapy whatever. Things can only get better

Sort:  

Thanks! I cant wait for thing to get better. I needed to get this off my chest because I felt like i was spiraling downward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49