End of another depressing day for me :(

in #depressed7 years ago

Just another usual day in my life got bullied for being ugly in school ... Missed my classes because i dont want to get bullied there too so i would get a punishment for it to write my whole book 2 times because the teacher hates and i do think its because i am ugly lol it seems that way...
Just sharing i cant share this on faceboom or i will get bullied for this too so here nobody will know ..

Sort:  

It will get better. Trust me I went through very similar problems. Ignore bullies and people that bring you down and embrace the bright aspects of you.

I tried it i have tried to stay motivated everyday you knw watch motivation videos and something but then its that i get bullied really hard and i am home with like "Nobody cares bro you are an idoit"

Beacause i am just 16 and education helps me alot also its the only out of my familys financial crisis

if you say so.
I'm 66...

Thats really cool then .. You are like a grandpa to me <3

oh...older than that...my oldest grandkid is 25..

I just read your profile..you're from India. I have NOT ONE CLUE about your culture, your life , your society or anything. I'm a Texan.

oh..by the way..your english is excellent.

Thank you sire its my dream to visit America get educated in Florida .. I only just people to whom i can just talk simply nothing else . :)

I know some guys who got bullied at school. Now later in life the bullies are working for them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68