Teacher vs Student fight (technical combat).Pelea Profesor vs Alumno (combate técnico)

in #deporte6 years ago

Combat video link:

With dedication martial arts respect and discipline, the way you forge your limits you place yourself if you want to grow you can do it every day you learn something new, do not stay with only one thing in your life life is about evolving and progressing every day you have to motivate yourself for this example, I got into the ring no matter what the fight was against my teacher, the fears have to be overcome and what better way than in this way if you see my video give me a like and share it you can also continue thank you very much I hope your comment.

link del video:

Con dedicación artes marciales respeto y disciplina , el camino lo forjas tu los limites lo colocas tu mismo si quieres crecer puedes hacerlo todos los dias se aprende algo nuevo , no te quedes con una sola cosa en tu vida la vida se trata de evolucionar y progresar a diario hay que motivarse para ello este ejemplo , me subí al ring sin importar que la pela fuera contra mi profesor , los miedos hay que superarlo y que mejor forma que de esta manera si ves mi video regalame un me gusta y compartelo tambien me puedes seguir muchas gracias espero tu comentario.pelea.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38