Replace the door lock

in #depend2 years ago

mmexport1637835075262.jpg

The home door lock was broken for a few days, at the beginning is not easy to close, now not only can not close but also difficult to open after closing.This situation can only change the door lock, otherwise it will be troublesome one day the door can not open.

Yesterday we were still saying that the current economic environment is not good everyone's life is very difficult, but today I found that changing a lock is really expensive, like this with password and fingerprint identification lock is the cheapest to more than 1,000 RMB.

mmexport1637720405885.jpg

Last night I finished working overtime and saw a former colleague set up a street stall on the roadside on the way home.

It was a bit awkward to meet at the time, I didn't expect she would come out to set up a street stall.

If I were still working at the previous company, maybe I would be like her now, using the time after get off work to set up a street stall outside.

I think the current economic environment is not good, and setting up a street stall is also a way to increase income. There is nothing to be embarrassed about.

IMG20211123192554.jpg

Today where my daughter attended classes I saw a lot of classes for young children.

I don't know from when, even the children's entertainment activities also need special teachers to teach, which virtually increases the financial burden to the parents.

When I was young, jumping rubber band, playing with mud, skipping rope, origami, are big children with children to play together.Now these simple games are courses that require parents to attend.

mmexport1637565183481.jpg

At noon today, my colleagues and I tasted a spicy hot pot restaurant together, and the spicy hot pot here tastes very good.

mmexport1637418994093.jpg

IMG20211120190402.jpg

It was going to cool down again in a few days, and the last time I removed my daughter's old clothes I found those clothes were too small.Today I went to the mall on the weekend to buy them socks and shoes, and they were all very happy.

mmexport1637305640573.jpg

My husband didn't go to work this afternoon. When he came back at night, he brought some fish back. Two of the rain were relatively big and the others were smaller.He caught these in the river in the afternoon.

Fishing is a hobby of his, and although I find it a waste of time, it is better than staying home playing with his phone.

mmexport1637218809696.jpg

mmexport1637218824597.jpg

It is a troublesome thing that making breakfast for the whole family.

I do not hate making breakfast, but worry that my breakfast can't meet everyone's demands.

Or outside to buy breakfast is more convenient, want to eat what to go out to buy yourself.

IMG20211116193941.jpg

My daughter saw a cute little yellow duck hanging on someone else's backpack during her break from her dance class yesterday, and she also loved it.

She was in my impression that she only liked Barbie dolls, and this time she was particularly surprised me to say that she liked the little yellow duck.

I bought her the same little yellow duck today, and she was very happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86