Good kids are all at someone else's house

in #depend2 years ago

IMG_20211126_220842.jpg

I wrote the title mainly because I don't quite understand why I can always see other parents showing off their children, but my children allows me to show off.

I often think like this: my children are not worse than other children, if she is not good enough, it only means that I did not educate them well.

mmexport1637835075262.jpg

The home door lock was broken for a few days, at the beginning is not easy to close, now not only can not close but also difficult to open after closing.This situation can only change the door lock, otherwise it will be troublesome one day the door can not open.

Yesterday we were still saying that the current economic environment is not good everyone's life is very difficult, but today I found that changing a lock is really expensive, like this with password and fingerprint identification lock is the cheapest to more than 1,000 RMB.

mmexport1637720405885.jpg

Last night I finished working overtime and saw a former colleague set up a street stall on the roadside on the way home.

It was a bit awkward to meet at the time, I didn't expect she would come out to set up a street stall.

If I were still working at the previous company, maybe I would be like her now, using the time after get off work to set up a street stall outside.

I think the current economic environment is not good, and setting up a street stall is also a way to increase income. There is nothing to be embarrassed about.

IMG20211123192554.jpg

Today where my daughter attended classes I saw a lot of classes for young children.

I don't know from when, even the children's entertainment activities also need special teachers to teach, which virtually increases the financial burden to the parents.

When I was young, jumping rubber band, playing with mud, skipping rope, origami, are big children with children to play together.Now these simple games are courses that require parents to attend.

mmexport1637565183481.jpg

At noon today, my colleagues and I tasted a spicy hot pot restaurant together, and the spicy hot pot here tastes very good.

mmexport1637418994093.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59