IGLIVISION INTRODUCTION

in #denver7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends and Family !!! Welcome to my first post here on this network... I am really excited to be a part of this online community and feel it is a good time to be a part of this platform. Here is to many future stories for you to enjoy!

Steemit is a great way for me to share my journey as a visionary artist and photographer.. I have lived here in Colorado for 27 some odd years now. Originally born in Southern California my family relocated to the Rocky Mountains while I was still at a very young age.. My artwork is directly related to the world around me and what reality we have created for ourselves. I hope to share my unified vision with many people around the world someday and hop that this will be read by many people. Please observe my presence and my feelings, see my heart!Cervantes 2- PHOTO Julia Moskow.jpg

I started live painting last December at Cervantes located in Denver , Colorado. This has been a dream come true and has led me in a direction I never thought I would be going in my life...!! It's a positive movement of people who have chosen to heal from the pain and suffering of the past. I am proud to share a piece of my emotions with others through my canvas paintings and see everyones reactions.Cervantes- PHOTO Julia Moskow.jpg

I now run my own printing and photography business out of Loveland, Colorado. You can look at my website iglivision.com and share with friends!! I have some limited edition prints on the site that are for sale. This facility serves as a way to help print and create archival artwork for other artists which has helped me learn so much about my own artwork. I look forward to the future and all the amazing artists I get to work with. Here comes 2018!!! Thanks for reading my first Steemit account post I will add many more stories if this one is well received ... Much love from Colorado!!!!!

PHOTO CREDIT ~ Juliana Moskow Photography

Sort:  

hey hey , awesome work and pics keep it up friend!!

Thanks so much!!! The first post is always the hardest for me to figure out... !! More to come..

nice to meet you @iglivision
very good posting
i will wait next post form you..

Definitely catch up on my posts!! Thanks for the support..

Congratulations @iglivision! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54