Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, yes it was a memorable day for sure. Creative food! That's one way to put it, yes. There is no shortage of imaginative things battered and fried, especially at festivals and fairs. Another vendor at one of the other food courts was selling fried shark on a stick and fried alligator tail on a stick. I passed on tasting those. That sounds so gruesome!! ( ゚ Д゚)

Yes, some foods you need to grew up with. In my place, frog meat is sold at near by supermarket! Frozen meat section!! I just give side glance, no courage to try it.
\(>_<)/

Believe it or not, I have seen frog meat at a grocery store here, in another part of the country, near the ocean. I also side glanced it and kept walking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51