You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I broke a tooth

in #dentist5 years ago

Sorry to hear about the tooth! That's a bummer.
I had that happen a few years ago as well.. And luckily it was also one in the back that didn't effect my smile. I never ended up having any work done on it though cause I'm poor and have trust issues with dentists.. It eventually fell out on it's own and was painful and annoying at times, and sometimes still is when I eat food and it lands in the empty space there.. But.. At least I didn't have to spend a bunch of money getting work done on it. Maybe some day in the future if I make more money I'll get some work done on it though. Hope your situation goes well and that it's not too expensive or painful!

Sort:  

thankfully we have insurance and HSA so we won't have to pay anything out of pocket.

Oh that's good! Glad to hear you won't have to pay anything out of pocket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65