The Best Dental Floss Ever! It's Really That GoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dentalfloss7 years ago (edited)

Dr. Tung's Floss


I'm excited to tell you about the best floss I've ever used! You may wonder why I would be excited to tell you about floss. But that's because it really is that good. I didn't floss most of my life until my dentist told me he could tell I wasn't flossing. Even after that I only flossed from time to time, until I found the best floss ever - Dr. Tung's smart floss!

This floss gets rid of much more plaque than other types of floss. When I first tried it I couldn't believe how much plaque was coming off of my teeth! Plus other floss would slip between my fingers when I was flossing. Not this one. It stays comfortably in your fingers giving you more control over your flossing. I won't use any other floss now. This is the only floss I use because the ones just irritate me, and my gums.

You can buy them in a pack of 3 but I like to buy the 12 pack because it's the best deal. It's more expensive than regular floss but trust me, you'll notice the difference and it's well worth it. Just think of how much a dentist costs. Investing in high quality floss is minimal in cost compared to getting dental work done. And your teeth are worth it!

Dr. Tung's Tongue Cleaner


Also checkout Dr. Tung's Tongue Cleaner. It cleans your mouth and makes a big difference in how it feels.

Dr. Tung's Tongue Cleaner

Sort:  

I love this floss! I haven't tried their tongue scraper though... Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72