A day at the UTC dentist clinic. For more brighter smile.

in #dental6 years ago

DSC_1155.JPG

After many attempt to try to get to the dentist for a descaling. And finally a clinic which doesn't need an appoinment just walk in and register.
Normaly one have to visit the dentist at least twice a year and i only visited them after 3 years.

Thinking back on how the descaling this afternoon bring back memory of my last visit too. It isn't a nice experience cause the scale accumulated all these years.
Definitely there will be blood on the gum when doing descaling. I guess i really have to be more on the dot now.
At least what i think is that if we don't go for descaling or check up more frequently then it will be hard for the doctor to do the descale.

Remember a healthy teeth lead to a more brighter smile.
Also it only cost Rm3 for a visit not like a private clinic it cost few hundreds depend on the service.

Sort:  

Jajaja I visit the dentist once each 5 years!
But it is important to go regularly

I am @earnmoresteem and you got a 100.00% upvote courtesy of @steemfuture! I invite you to send SBD with other post in memo and I will upvote you this new post.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @smartwhale courtesy of @steemfuture! Earn 95% Daily Payout by delegating SP to smartwhale. Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

You are right, it is necessary to visit the dentist at least once a year, I wish I had done it earlier. I don't have a particular problem with decay, but I have long noticed that my bite is not correct, it affects my speech. I didn't pay much attention to it then, but now it has become a problem for me. It's hard to say at what point my teeth began to deform, but I can clearly feel it now. I've already made an appointment for my first consultation with the dentist at https://thehealthysmile.net/dental-services/invisalign-bay-village-ohio/ who will help me get my teeth aligned. Maybe the doctor will give me express braces and I can take it off soon, but I'm ready for another outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47